宣传资料

食品和配料分析

 
食品和配料分析

ex的食品真实性,特征性和安全性综合解决方案离子 紧凑型质谱仪,AVANT(U)HPLC和SOLATION ICP-MS 

您的综合实验室解决方案,用于食品,配料和天然产品的综合测试。 Advion提供全套分析仪器,用于表征,筛选和纯度测定,包括:

  • ex离子 CMS –紧凑型质谱仪(CMS)的表达提供了业内范围最广的样品引入系统,可在不到30秒的时间内完成很少或没有样品准备的快速答案。
  • SOLATION ICP-MS –提供对包括水,土壤,植物材料,食品和原料在内的多种样品中的有毒金属以及必需元素和矿物质的快速,简单,多元素分析 
  • AVANT HPLC和UHPLC – Advion系列模块化高性能液相色谱系统可与UV和UV / Vis检测器选件一起单独使用,也可与ex离子 CMS在Advion简单直观的软件套件的完全控制下提供无缝集成的LC / CMS。 
  • PLATE EXPRESS TLC平板阅读器– Plate Express与Advion的ex离子 CMS创建了一种称为TLC / CMS的技术。 只需按一下按钮,即可在30秒内查看结果。

Brochure

Food and Ingredients Analysis

Integrated Solutions for Food Authenticity, Characterization and Safety with the expression Compact Mass Spectrometer, AVANT (U)HPLC and SOLATION ICP-MS 

Your integrated laboratory solution for comprehensive testing of food, ingredients and natural products. Advion offers a full suite of analytical instrumentation for characterization, screening and purity determination, including:

  • expression CMS – The expression Compact Mass Spectrometer (CMS) offers the industry’s widest range of sample introduction systems, providing rapid answers with little or no sample prep in < 30 seconds.
  • SOLATION ICP-MS – Provides fast, simple, multi-element analysis of toxic metals, and essential elements and minerals in a wide array of samples, including water, soil, plant material, food and raw ingredients 
  • AVANT HPLC & UHPLC – Advion’s range of modular high performance, liquid chromatography systems can be used standalone with UV and UV/Vis detector options, or with the expression CMS to provide seamlessly integrated LC/CMS under the full control of Advion’s simple, intuitive software suite. 
  • PLATE EXPRESS TLC PLATE READER – Plate Express provides a simple, automated means of obtaining mass spectra directly from TLC plates, combined with Advion’s expression CMS creating a technique known as TLC/ CMS. See results in < 30 seconds at the push of a button.